Contact Us

Office Location

40A Southlawn Court

Rockville, MD  20850

Office Phone 

Phone: 301.229.2724

Email Us!

Jean Kurtz (Executive Director) -

David Schneider (Director of Operations) -



DMV Prospects Recruiting Coordinator and BCC Travel Baseball Director 

TJ Caswell -

BCC Travel Director (8-12U)

Al Bidwick -

Board of Directors

Executive Director: Jean Kurtz 

Director of Operations: David Schneider 

Past President: Doug Cashmere

President: Jayson Slotnik

Vice President: Chris Doerr

Secretary: Arnie Brooks

Prospects and Travel Coordinator: TJ Caswell

Travel Coordinator (8-12u) - Al Bidwick


National League (K-1st): Jayson Slotnik

American League (2nd-3rd): Jayson Slotnik

Minor League (4th-5th): Steve Roggie

Major League (6th-7th): Steve Roggie

Senior League (8th-12th): Steve Roggie

Other Board Members

Jason Jacobson

Dawn DiFIore

Joe Cassidy

Tom Wotring

Alan Smith

Rick Hellings

Charley Hutson

Ted Spiropoulos

Tom Condon